Mindless midnight doodlesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Sometimes I just let my hands draw something, let my mind go blank and doodle mindless things like this sticky people epic battle :) Do you doodle something like this too? If you do, post your doodle pics (or links to your sticky men posts) in the comments.

Also I'll try to upvote all of them out of a sense of solidarity :)


Follow me if you want some doodles in your life
@keepdoodling

Sort:  

These are made when I was on the bus and I was going to my college...
I don't know if they are called doodles but as I did them, to spend my time creatively, I think can be placed here:) I hope to find them a bit interesting
IMG_20170717_150626.jpg

Sure! Are that camertons around the skull? :)

yea! i remember an old friend asked me to design something with camertons and a skull for a simple tattoo so i did this draft

This comment has received a 1.04 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @veibone.

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 4.17 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @veibone. Vote for Aggroed!

2011-07-16 22.25.39 (1).jpg

Well, this happened once....

Hehe, I like the green person! What is this red thing at his hat? :)

I think its like a tray his carrying on his head. :)

Oh, I though that, but wasn't sure :) Trayhats should become new fashion hit! :)

bahahah, You know that is not a terrible idea. How can we make it trendy?

@keepdoodling - Your doodles, though you call them mindless, are very coherant. They are very animated and follow a theme of aggression and conflict in various forms. The whole collection is good enough to form a mosaic on some fancy restaurant wall!

At my end, I continued my observations of nuggets of wisdom from wildlife and wrote a blog 'Dueling Duo - How Impalas manage conflict' with my wildlife photos and musings with a twist. I would be honored if you to take a look at it when you have time. Your comments, as always, would be an encouragement and incentive for me to make better blogs. Thanks

Oh, thank you! :)

amazing one's

thank you! just doodling around :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by keepdoodling from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85