Lost [my doodle]

in #art8 years ago (edited)










This doodle was made to illustrate Inktober's theme "Lost" and I was trying to be super simplistic with this one. Also trying to get loneliness feeling. I wonder does it work? Do you feel anything while watching this tiny picture?

Sort:  

It does give the loneliness feeling. I love your doodles.I'm following.

Great, so it's working! It's amazing how a few lines and dots cant create a certain emotion :) I'm not talking about myself (I'm just learning), just in general. This cool feature of art always mesmerizing me :)

It's working! Your doodles are clever!

Love it! You've got my upvote and follow!

I get loneliness, I also get the feeling of two distinct selves between the elongated shadow and the small man. It's one of those things the more you look the more you can see! Followed

Wow, nice remark. You are thinking deep :)

I know, so early in the morning!! Don't worry I have had a word with myself lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45