Indian guy [my doodle]

in #art7 years ago

I drew this dude for one client from India, but he did not like him for some reason. I'm not sure what should I do with this character now... Any ideas? :)


Follow me if you want some doodles in your life
@keepdoodling

Sort:  

He looks pretty bad ass, I suggest a career in Bollywood, like Singham.

Now that's badass! His own car is still moving even when he prepares to shoot!

I didn't put the full clip of that scene (to avoid a big GIF), here is the mp4

Hehe, right! I think he could do a good job at Bollywood :)

Probably the enormous nose.... :P

Ahaha, it could be :)

I like it. Why didn´t he like it? I like the t-shirt as well. Make him dance like a Bolliwood character. Make him make a rope move upwards, antigravity, with a flute. Make him sit with his feet on his lap. You could make a great cartoon with this guy. It´s great!

Thank you! Lovely ideas :)

That's from avenger team :D
Don't get disappointed it may be due to some other reason
you made some great doodles.

Thank you! :)

It is funny, I like it! xD

Haha, thanks!

No idea. Maybe a cartoon/comic character?

His a couple of shades of brown to dark. Lighten him up and add him to your lovely collection

Hahahhaa, I love this <3 I am looking forward to the day you decide to draw Steemians :)

Thanks! Need to do some portrait trainigs first :) I want doodle-steemians to look gooood :)

Hahaha, do it! Maybe @elena2017 can give you some tips!

Lovely art.You deserve for vote.Please check my post.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by keepdoodling from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49