Girl [my doodle]

in #art6 years ago

I'm slowly trying to get into crypto world, learn the ropes. Really interesting stuff, but took almost all my day... Two days in the row :)

So, all I could draw today is this girl face :)

Hope you like this little pic.


Follow me if you want some doodles in your life
@keepdoodling

Sort:  

hmm well that is a cute one i must say..

Simple and sweet.

Thanks, man! I like it too :)

nice one..she has a very firm look on her face.like as if she is determined to do something :)

The picture is very cute sir.I like this pic.

Amazing Art

My 1st comment on your post.I like the look in her eyes.It is a very tight look.And she has a very cute look
cheers

Thank you!

Hope you have a better understanding of crypto now though! What have you been looking into?

I'm just trying to understand how to buy/sell coins, where should I look for prices and how everything works :) Bought a tiny amount of altcoins and watching them grow :)

Yeah cool! I am currently trading on Bittrex and I have a Ledger to store my coins in want to HODL. :)

so beautifully drawn looks amazing

that's a pretty girl :)
nice doodle

its a cute doodle again the girl is looking excellent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97