Drawing cats with Skynet [lots of weirdoodles]

in #art7 years ago (edited)

As you know Artificial Intelligence tech is huge these days. AI plays chess, Go and other games better than humans. Those neiro-things even know how to draw now! I found service that can make cats from whatever doodle you got and spend an evening having fun with that thing :) What can I say - I've never seen so many creepy cats in my life!

That's how it works - you just draw a simple lined scribble, press "process" button and this system trained on a stock photos of cats generates almost photorealistic weird image.

This one turned out pretty good, but somehow creepy :) Is that an eye in the ear?

Weeee!

I tried to put more details in to the drawing but it got weird and overexposed instead.

Simple lines seems to work much better.

But not always :)

Nyan cat!

Box cat!

Well, that looks normal.

Another boring picture. You can see these things every day lurking in the shadows, trying to conquer the world.

I think this is puma.

One of the most accurate cats I've got. But I messed up eyes again :)


I almost managed to get a surrealistic human out of this :) At least costume looks ok.


What a sad creepy birdie...


Amazingly, but one of the best pictures I've got was the dog :)

Here is a link to the site I used - https://affinelayer.com/pixsrv/ Unfortunately server doesn't work so good, but somehow I managed to get results from there :)

You should try it, it's fun! Weird but fun. Post your pictures in the comments if you want :)


Follow me to see more doodles: @keepdoodling
Sort:  

Cant wait to try this out!

Hehe.

Also, there are other services like that based on drawing faces, buildings, shoes and etc. :) But I thought cats are more fun :)

Cats definitely are!

I tried :D

Ahaha :) He apparently needs a hug :)

I'm better with shoes.

This is my upvote for your art ... in unusual way

Let me Give you more upvotes :P Makeup style ..

Haha, nice... you just crashed the rest of my day... I have to try that ;-)

Hehe :) Don't forget to post results :)

This is creepy and awesome at the same time :)

YES! You should try it too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54