Black mirror is out [my doodle]

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Just got back home from a little trip and found out that forth season of Black Mirror is out.

I watched all the seasons so far and I think it's a pretty good sci-fi tv show :) Each episode have its own story so you can watch it from a random place and still get it.

I recommend all steemians to check out 1st episode of the last (3rd) season at least. You'll know why.

I even made a fanart for that story :)

Oh, I hope 4th season is good! Can't wait to watch :)


Follow me if you want some doodles in your life
@keepdoodling

Sort:  

i love black mirror and what a great tribute to that with fan art : )

Just amazing wow you are a hard core fan of this :)

so awesome this is :D

i will check this out great recommendation wonderful doodle work

just awesom and unique thinking dear :D

the doodle work is just on top class

the doodle work is simply on top class...

Upvoted and resteemed...

simply incredible the details are outstanding

I love the doodle. You are a talented artist.

awesome you love that too : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62