You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #14 Animation - The Life of Every Character (The Face)

in #art6 years ago

:3 lol, at first I thought you made the first gif, and I was going to say she looks like an anime character I know. XD you lured meeeeee @zord189. but it was a nice lure, as I got to learn some pretty neat stuff. I'm actually really amazed at how people do these kind of things. I think it's really cool. And seeing that these actually take a lot of work, all I can say is kudos to animators who make watching fun for people :3

Sort:  

Hehe hi @kdee916! Haven't been catching up with you on discord for quite awhile now. We should catchup in #steemitbloggers chat.

Hahaha! I've been swamped with work! I could barely look at the discord and post on steemit. When I do, you're usually asleep already~~ but definitely, catch up soon. :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80