Win your own Cartoon, only with your vote!

in #art7 years ago

hello my friends, today i bring to you the oportunity to win your own personalized cartoon, yiu can use it in your blog an social media to make more interesting your post.

all you guys can win, 1 cartoon will be give to 1 person each week, 1 winner per week.

yo.jpg

if you want to win you must follow these rules:

  • First you must upvote this post

  • second you must reestem this post

  • and third you must leave a comment in this post with the phrase ''i want my cartoon''

lets do it, win your cartoon! if you are a one of the winners you can personalizad all the aspecto of your cartoon, face, hair, color, pose, clothe, what you want, the winner will be chosen ramdon between all the participants.

up.jpg

Sort:  

awesome idea my friend. i cant wait to see the first winners cartoon!

Looks great! Good luck to all entrants!

I want my cartoon! :)

i want my cartoon

I want cartoon please!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36