My character for the #mermay2018 (sketch)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

hello friends of steemit, it's a pleasure for me to say hello again, I've been a little absent from steemit because I've had many projects and jobs to do, also recently I had to fix my computer because I had a problem.

the good news is that I am again active in steemit and I have a lot of new material to show you

in this post I want to show you my design for the # mermay2018, which consists in making a character design or illustration of a mermaid, you must make a design every day of may but in my case it is not possible since I do not have time to do one in a day, my proposal is this male mermaid or triton character, I am inspired by the warcraft dwarves to do it, they are my favorite epic fantasy characters and this is why this character will look like that, I hope you like it and support me I will soon upload the final result of this illustration.

sireno.jpg

Sort:  

That looks really awesome. I can see the dwarves resemblems from WoW. ;-)

wow! nice artwork!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54