designing a mascot

in #art8 years ago

hello steemit friends, today I come to show another work that I do, it comes to designing characters for brands and companies.

here I show you one of my latest works for a candy company, the mascot character of this company is a parrot, this company called me to design the mascot in a more professional way, because they wanted to update the mascots that came using:

the process begins by making the sketches to show the client to be approved.

After approved the sketch, it is passed to illustrate the sketch of the mascot in the program corel draw or illustrator, in this case use corel draw.

After illustrating the mascot in the program it is presented with the final art to the client and is presented with the other poses and clothes for the Mascot

the candy cane was rejected by the client that does not appear in the final art, these designs are owned by companies that requested can see more of my works on internet under the name '' rex diseños''

if you like this design and would like to design the '' steemit mascot '' please upvote and follow me to stay up to date

Sort:  

i support the idea of the ''steemit mascot'' very good work

i own mascots and use them on the weekends...well some weekends if i have bookings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43