Creating new original mascot characters (sketch)

in #art6 years ago

hi friends, as some know my biggest passion is to create characters, this I have been doing for several years, and whenever I create a new character I like to show progress.

kay nuevesito ito ito.jpg

Here I show you a new character that I am making, his name is' 'Kay' 'I created it a while ago, he comes part of my nickname' KAYrex '', he is a jaguar or leopard, but his features are more of character chibi anime, or big head character, he is part of a larger group of characters that little by little I have shown some of them.

As I say, it is not a new character, in reality this is a redesign, to adapt more the character for its final phase.

I hope you like it and I also hope to show you more advances of this character and all your other friends, this is part of a great project in which I have been working for years

Sort:  

I wish I could draw like that...Thats great work.
Regards @run.vince.run

thank, practice and you will get the habilities to make awesome drawing

Beautiful drawing, but I would like to see in bright colors.

thank you, soon i will publish in color

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67