Big animation project (anime music video)

in #art6 years ago

anime.jpg

Hello dear friends, how can you see all my content is related to art, design or animation, and today I want to tell you that I am venturing into the world of anime.

I am making an animated music video, the video will be from a rock band that will soon reveal what it will be, for the moment I show you the main character of this video, it's called ''ADO'', and it's a magician, it is an original design of mine mixing a bit the anime style with my own style.

el ado.jpg

I am already working on the script and some more things about the animation, I advance that the program that I will use for the animation is TOON BOOM, for a while I have recommended this program and I started using it and the truth is that it is very good, is the program used by large animation studios to make their animated series.

I hope you like this small preview of this great project that I will share with all of you.

if you like animation and anime you can leave your comments and suggestions to make this project amazing

Sort:  

Nice, that looks awesome. Can't wait to see the animation!

thanks man, It is hard work but it will be worth it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65