Yummy! Pie! Original Drawing By Kaylin

in #art6 years ago

I Love dessert! So today I drew and painted a piece of pie. I'm not sure if I eat the paper though, It will taste as good. But who knows.

Sketch

Adding Layers Of Paint

Done!

Some of the other paintings I did

Sort:  

Looks nice and tasty, you should totally eat the paper hehe ;)
Just kidding, don't eat paper. :P

LOL Don't encourage it! I may just do it hehehee.

It looks soo real.😋
Now you've made me hungry for pie🤤.
Beautiful drawings you got there.

Publish a book already.🤷😉

Thank you :) You are so sweet! I should.

You are always welcome Love.
Take care.
💖

I'm not sure if I eat the paper though, It will taste as good. But who knows.

hahaha.... funny but please don't eat the paper pie o... even though it looks rich and creamy

Nice art work though.

The calories would be super low if you ate the paper pie tho! XD

Can i have cream on mine please, looks yummy :)

Yeah. It seems like as a chocolate pie. with chocolate creamy mmmm so delicious. I love your creativity. Best using color combination. Go ahead with sketches.

Thank you :) Right? I love pie hehe.

how did the paper taste?

LOL! XD I didn't taste it. But I assume like paint.

dessert art lool yum yuum

Nicely done, and don't you eat the paper😁. I think you should have spent a little more time on the painting for more realism though, then I'd be tempted to eat it too.

I love making my art as realistic as possible, it's OK if that's your style though, don't mind me.

if you want more upvotes check out my last blog post @a-0-0

The paintings not looking bad... please if I may ask you said you love desserts???maybe I’m having different thing in mind about desserts, the dessert I know you dare not love it coz water is more valuable than gold in desserts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48