Tree-face Anime Girl (Original Drawing By KaylinArt)

in #art7 years ago

This girl has a strange tree tattoo on her face. I originally was going to do a Steem logo, But I messed up on that one. Or it looks kinda like lightning.

Outline

Hair done

Full shade

U5drLYNss12v1YzQs191E524dyPC88B_1680x8400.pngU5drMrxVHvve1uYfbEPsAArZ2FPTGVB_1680x8400.pngU5du6Tg4LRagCMftytdJokqaJrouYou_1680x8400 (1).pngU5dszFNSZhy2tgQ1W7xAikndfzLTAFv_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

I look forward too your sketching posts!! Don't slow down!! Lol

again you done it so well superbly done , great skecth dear , i must say this that you have a magic in your hands, such a God gifted person you are

Aww you are so sweet thank you so much hehe.,

pleasure is all dear and i hope you also like my posts on different topics it will be my honor

Thank you :)

welcome always

Awesome art work @kaylinart , truly incredible!

Thank you <3

Can I comission a waifu? :)

I think this is a guy on a date with one.

What exactly would you want me to draw? :)

It was a joke, I never got that into anime, but I have some friends that are in love with the characters lol. If I ever do decide to fall in love with an Anime girl though, I'll make sure to get you to create her for me!

@kaylinart, a really great sketch. The tatoo looks great!

That s so cute! Exactly like you!

She's kind of haunting, but in a good way!

Wow thanks! Thats a weird way to describe her hehe.

I call it like I see it...

Superb!
Beutyful art!

wow that is awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70