TODAYS ART! Coloring pages! Portraits of women!

in #art8 years ago

 photo steemit post 2_zps02ibhcue.png

Sorry for so many posts so quickly, I hope I don't look Spammy, While the whole hacker thing took place earlier today, I was unable to submit anything ( The button was gone) So instead I typed stuff up and saved it,

I tend to work on too many projects at once, It really gets overwhelming!!
I'm like working on several swear word coloring books, A book for portraits, Some more Mandala books, I mean the list never ends! Do you tend to start too many projects you can't finish them all?

I decided to work on more portraits today,
I feel like I didn't do as good on these ones! But I haven't used my Wacom cintiq in a while, I've been busy on Steemit and my online store! I'm hoping to start finishing pages left and right once my two weeks is up at my job. (I'm Quitting)
 photo Steemit3_zpsazkmvmg3.png

Sort:  

Congrats on quitting your job! Hope it goes well.

Thank you! I'll find out really soon hehe.

I like it! Very interesting! Good Luck To You!

Very nice. Best of luck in your new venture, and thanks for supporting the art community on Steemit! I plan to post here as well. Let's get things moving in a positive direction!

LEts do it!! :D

you have some good detail

Art it's cool!! Ilove drawing!!

I like all those hearts! ♥

I'll be interested in your adventure as you transition from working for others to working for yourself! Wishing you tons of success!

I tend to start many project at once as well! And I only finish some of them, or I finish them after a long period! I think it's because I have many ideas and try to do them all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14