The Most Difficult Coloring Book Ever!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)


Today I finished the pages for the super hard coloring book I plan to publish shortly. I've been working on this book for a few months now. It's supposed to take "forever" to color.
Of course, I'm still going to have to design a cover, Which involves coloring one of the pages. (Gasp)

Some of my title ideas....

Which one do you like?

  • Absolutely Ridiculous
  • Color Madness
  • It's Complicated
  • The Never Ending Coloring Book
  • The Ever Lasting Coloring Book

What do you guys think it should be called?


Want Awesome Steemit Gear? Get this Cool shirt for 10.99

Thank you @elyaque for the awesome Badges!

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.21 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 10 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you!

Color Madness sounds good to me.

Kaleidoscope !!
Awesome job !👍

Thank you :)

I got a few of these for christmas presents the last year. Yours are pretty awesome. Would love to add it to my girlfriends collection.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50