The Most Complex Coloring Book Ever

in #art8 years ago

 photo fswgsgffdd_zpss3wo54e4.png

Stress relieving? How about Stress CAUSING!

I decided to make this coloring book after all the complaints I was getting, That my books are too “easy” for adults. You want more difficult pages.

Try

This

 photo newone_zpses841orr.png

What? Too hard? Well guess what? That is one of my easy pages!!!
This will also be one of my shortest books, I'm probably going to have only 20-25 pages to color in it, I may have a single and a double sided edition.
My goal is for it to be a lifetime coloring book, because It's going to take forever to color! Some of the pages were delicately drawn using a magnifying glass!

I'm definitely going to post more pages when I'm almost done for you guys to see them, I currently have 12 pages.

YES I'M SERIOUS!

Did I take things too far this time? Muahhaa!!

Sort:  

Dang! Can you include a free magnifying glass with every purchase?? :P

Very cool though! Hmm I always think of coloring with crayons, but for this, a person would need a super sharp colored pencil I guess!

Muahahahah! returning your evil laugh :D

OMG I love your comments!!!
I wish I could but my printer won't let me!! muahahah!!! hhahaha
Ugh, you should try coloring with Crayons LOL, When you are an adult they aren't as fun anymore. I'm kind of expecting people to use gel pens for this!!! hahah!!!!!

I love coloring with crayons! I go to IHOP not for the pancakes but for the children's menu and the 4 colored crayons. :D I like coloring and doing the maze thing too!

I have colored pencils but not gel pens. IDK wt they even are! Sounds like a deodorant for artists or sumthin! HEY!!! Did I just invent something??? Colored Gel deodorant roll on pens!!! Woo hooo! :D

OMG you sound so awesome! I would laugh at you!!

Gel pens aren't the funnies to color with, But they are good for tight spots, hehaha

OMG You should make those! make like ten different scents LOL XD

Wow! I think the one of the best categories in fine arts is fine art. Like it very much

Thank you so much ehhe <3 I'm hoping to have lots for that category.

My pleasure, all the best.

This is just awesome! I already would go crazy choosing the colors =D

Heheh!! Perfect that is my goal, Maybe choosing 1-4 would make it loook really cool hehe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52