The Cat And The Unicorn A Coloring Book Drawing

in #art7 years ago


Yesterday I decided to work on a coloring page! So here it is! A cat And a unicorn! I can't wait to try and color this, I'm still not sure what coloring book I'll publish it in though.

Part of the pencil Layout

Adding some detail


#Close up #

Done

Side view

Sorry, But because I plan to put this in a coloring book and sell it, I can't give you a perfect photo at a perfect angle.

What do you think? What should I draw next?


Sort:  

Cute!!

Very cool !! My neice would love these!!

Love it! Keep on creating a drawing. :) Fun following you on Instagram. I enjoy seeing all of your artwork. :) Maybe you will make one of your bunny?

Thank you so much heheh :) I'm glad you follow me on INstagram too heheh
I should do my bunny I think she'd like the drawing, (Or eat it ) LOl.

I kid you not, Joey onetime peed on the drawing of himself. Maybe he was being territorial because it was a picture of his face... not too sure, or maybe he disapproves of my artwork. (mom... you made me look fat..) hahah

This reminds me of good old school days....

Aww Good hehe :)

Please draw an elephant balancing on a big ball. Title it "Dumb Tricks".

LOL That sounds awesome thanks for the idea hehe.

Or produce a things-to-do pad and use it, sell it, or gift them to all of your friends who make lists.

Draw anime stuff! :D

WOW! Nice idea I should! hehe.

I like the drawings..Unicorns are beautiful. Good job

Thank you! I love unicorns too

Then we have a lot in common wow-we should meet..hahaha
Have you seen the free fall in all cryptos today? see https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@charles1/the-fears-in-crypto-currencies-big-losses-in-steem-etherium-bitcoin-et-al

What a great drawing! Love the creativity in this drawing! Very well done!

Great stuff!
I LIKE COLORING BOOKS EXELLENTE PASSS TIME!

Right? They are way fun hehe.

i love your post ! great Drawing !

Thank you hehe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92