Strawberry Girl Painting! (Original Art By Kaylin)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

strawberry.png
Remember this cute pen drawing? Well, I had fun coloring and painting her! I wanted to give her crazy hair, and I had trouble selecting the colors because Strawberries are green, Red and black.
Or brown, Whatever you want to call it.
2017_08_15_15_06_32.jpg

Heres the coloring page

Inkedstrawberru_LI.jpg

And The Shirt design is above :)
Please note, That all art in this post is copyright by me.

U5drBu9TLeqefSZCkckx4hetbgXAhHG_1680x8400.pngU5dsPutnTkgsKTGGvXZgkVLbedrFVim_1680x8400.pngU5du6Tg4LRagCMftytdJokqaJrouYou_1680x8400 (1).pngU5dszFNSZhy2tgQ1W7xAikndfzLTAFv_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

This is the greatest piece of art that I have seen this whole week, @kaylinart!

So sweet thank you.

Oh, what a cutie! I can imagine it on a T-shirt of an old biker/rocker! :)))))

OMG that would be soooo cool.

my gf loves strawberry she would love to watch it 😍😍

Aww she does? still? it's a good show hehe :)

Oh wow! That is so cool! I I haven't seen anything like that before. You're quite talented!

Thanks heheh :) I try to mix it up :)

This is so ridiculously cute lol. I love it.

Great art, some rock and roll band could perform in these beautiful shirts :))

awesome
ilike your art

Thank you :)

Wow ! That's wonderful achievement my dear.keep moving,where at your back.upvoted

Thanks so much :)

amazing you are doing really a great job !
i think drawing make you peaceful

Lovely . . . I love it . .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99