Strawberry Anime Girl Drawing (Original)

in #art7 years ago


Stawberries, What does it remind you of? Strawberry shortcake maybe?
Yeah, I stole the idea a bit! I wanted to make her a cute little fruit.

She started off...

As nothing but a head LOL! Then I decided to tweak her a bit.

Sketch

Outline

Eye Detail

More shades

Almost done

Done!


@lauralemons Drew me !
U5drLYNss12v1YzQs191E524dyPC88B_1680x8400.pngU5drMrxVHvve1uYfbEPsAArZ2FPTGVB_1680x8400.pngU5du6Tg4LRagCMftytdJokqaJrouYou_1680x8400 (1).pngU5dszFNSZhy2tgQ1W7xAikndfzLTAFv_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Cute and beauty as @kaylinart

Aww you are so sweet!

nice nice :) So cute. I didnt like strawberry when I first had it. Now it's one of my favourites.

Aww really? It's got a weird flavor for sure! Hahha I love strawberries as well.

I remember it was sour. Thats why maybe I didn't like it.haha. I love to eat it with salt. 😁

That's tasty! Now if you can carve the face in a strawberry and post it here, that would be something!

Wow! That would be amazing! I should try it sometime :)

After you carve it, let it dry out and take pictures at intervals to see its transformation into a tiny shrunken head. May not have the impact of an apple but take a chance and see what happens. ;)

very nice great art.

Reminds me of FL Studio Animes

lovely drawing thanks for sharing :)

Thank you :)

amazing art
wonderful picture
thanks for sharing

Thank you <3

Very talented, I enjoy your demonstration from design to end product very cool.

woow amazing post @kalinart . please look up my post too and dont forget to upvote my post @zakiputrapratama

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01