Steemit Girl Action Figure Original Drawing By KaylinArt

in #art7 years ago


What if we could have Steemit comic books? Wouldn't that be cool? Although when I picture it I see more of an ocean theme going on, Rather than a Anime girl theme.
but here is an anime girl with a Steemit theme going on that I drew in ball point pen!

I apologize I can't show the beginning sketch, I know I took photos but I can't find them.

More Detail

I had mixed feelings on the boots and such. But I ended up liking it like this

Finished Product


@lauralemons Drew me !
U5drLYNss12v1YzQs191E524dyPC88B_1680x8400.pngU5drMrxVHvve1uYfbEPsAArZ2FPTGVB_1680x8400.pngU5du6Tg4LRagCMftytdJokqaJrouYou_1680x8400 (1).pngU5dszFNSZhy2tgQ1W7xAikndfzLTAFv_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

You should totally have a Steemit comic book, and make some of the characters really community members. Like sweetsssj going on adventures and @lauralemons as an artist and such. That would be so fun. :)

OMG that would be awesome :) I would need to figure out how to grab the likeness off all the Steemit charcters :)

Unify them with the Steemit logo. :) OoO and in this world, they could have special powers... like super heroes.

very creative drawing indeed..your badges is cool, did you made that?
upvoted and follow you, check out my latest post about
Amazing masterpiece - The power of pen and ink, the work of enchanted mind...

Thank you, I did not. you can find the creator of these badges. @elyaque He has them for anyone on Steemit:)

You are multi-talented, girl!

Thank you heheh <3 Lots of practice

Have you ever done jam comics? My husband, @joechiappetta was a pioneer in the Independent Comics Movement in the 90's and he and other fellow artists would work on them together at Comic Cons. It'd be cool to do the equivalent of a jam comic compilation by various Steemit artists. Would be a great thing to promote Steemit among artists & others.

This would be very cool. Also, Joe is a great and cool artist, everyone go look at the #comics and #comic hashtags, lots of good Steemit artists that I am sure would be down as well.

I like it, cute and nice!

Fantastic , keet it real 🙂

wow @kaylinart suparb great work upvoted plz visit me when you free thanks alot <3 Love <3

I like your work, please submit it to the ArtByte Artist Showcase for a chance to win 5,000 ArtByte. It is free to submit.
http://www.artbyte.me/artbyte-artist-showcase/

Great talent! Upvoted :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52