Steemit Girl A Custom Anime Drawing (By KaylinArt)

in #art7 years ago

This was done in ballpoint pen!
I want to practice drawing anime again. It's fun And easy. A great way to relax! Here is my drawing.

Sketch

Facial Detail


Finished Product!

Not from anywhere

This girl isn't from anywhere specific. But I'm hoping to draw some Starcraft, Overwatch Characters later on! Maybe some Final Fantasy characters as well.
I usually draw portraits, but I decided to mix it up this time!

Sort:  

Every time I see your art I'm amazed how you transform it from a doodle to something so amazing!

Thank you so much ehhe :) lots of practice!

That is amazing !! You are like the best artist i know haha

awww YOU ARE so sweet!

This was done in ballpoint pen!
I want to practice drawing anime again. It's fun And easy. A great way to relax! Here is my drawing.

This is very good, I really want to describe also, how to train so can be so adept, post very weighted

Yous should heheh :)
Thank you :)

The steemit girl
is like a pearl
Shiny and rare
With great care
She treats everyone
While learning and having fun

Your drawing is awesome. It inspired my poem.

Awwww:) And why steemit girl?:)

Impressive!!! Will you be my senpai?

I would love to <3

OMG, you have talent in hand :-)!

Thank you

It was an interesting journey to watch the drawing come to life. I totally relate to what you said about it helping you to relax. Art does that very well. I relax whenever I write poetry. It's as if my mind goes into dream mode and I just write how I feel and what's in my heart, which relaxes me 😂

Love love love anime art! My husband is very talented as well and loves to draw characters from Bleach and other anime shows! Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70