Steemit Anime Girl Pen Drawing! (KaylinArt Original)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This cute anime girl has a little Steemit Clip In her hair! I am really having fun drawing stuff while incorporating the logo!

NEW Project

I'm also working on some Steemit Shirts right now! You'll will have lots of color choices! So be ready for some super amazing shirts!

Pre sketch


More detail in the hair @

Done!


Sort:  

Really awsome !! @kaylinart !!

I do drawing please follow me and give your feedback on my drawing works @prashanthak

Followed and upvoted you..!!
Thanks !!keep doing more !!

looks a little bit like a tattoo, sick.

Wow great idea heeheh!!

Great great art!!!

0ff81f19c9657eb819650b0935a60da82ce401617c3ad3c1abe5fa083c221060.jpg

LOL thank you! And thats so true XD LOL

How can you produce such precise, marvelous, beautiful, amazing, creative and exquisite drawings everyday? :O
"Jeter des fleurs"
"to shower sb with compliments"

You know, @itchykitten shared a post from the introduceyourself tag earlier, and I said it was the best thing I'd ever seen on steemit. You just raised the bar for the second time today. One of my friends, @zombiegirl made a steem girl drawing too last week I think, all you drawing people get to do visually what I feel I do with words. This is seriously impressive.

Aww thank you I'll check out their posts as well :)

Good art work great achievements/ rewards!. Better things ahead dear. Keep it up

Wow that looks cool ! Kinda reminds me of attack on titan

let me know when those shirts are ready to go :)

I will :) I'll make a post hehe

really awesome drawing :)
thanks for sharing and enjoy your day! ;)

Wow !! Just amazing !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64