Realistic Eye Drawing In PEN! (Original Artwork)

in #art7 years ago (edited)


Drawing an eye again, with ball point pen, Which is quickly becoming my most favorite medium!

Sketch

Light Shades

Darker shades

Filling the Pupil

No Eyebrows... Yet!

All Done

U5drLYNss12v1YzQs191E524dyPC88B_1680x8400.pngU5drMrxVHvve1uYfbEPsAArZ2FPTGVB_1680x8400.pngU5du6Tg4LRagCMftytdJokqaJrouYou_1680x8400 (1).pngU5dszFNSZhy2tgQ1W7xAikndfzLTAFv_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

From awesome posts about life to drawing tutorials. You are full of surprises :p
Nice drawings!

I love the way you show the steps you take to create the finished sketch. Your posts are like a learn to draw book. Thanks for the education.

Thank you :) Maybe one day I'll take all my drawings and turn them into a how to draw book hehe :)

I wanna ask you a question. When did you started drawing these wonderful arts? These are way beautiful and perfect.

When I was 12 I started drawing. I'm now 24.

So 12 years of experience. So great kaylin.

that was very good work , keep it up

Well done post You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

This comment has received a 0.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

Nice work! Drawing In pen is always somewhat difficult since you can't erase!

Right? It scares me sometimes, But once you get the hang of it. It gets so much easier.

You're eyes are really beautiful
What should I say about your art , it's fabulous
Steem On @kaylinart

Thank you so much eheh

Amazing ! You're a really good drawer !

Thank you so much heh :) I"ve had years of practice.

I'm discovering your blog ! Very nice !
I follow you for sure, and waiting your next drawing :)

Aww thank you so much <3 I'll have more drawings to show later hehe.

The eyes are the windows to our souls

Very very good, i like it. Follow and up vote my post. I new in steemit. @nazarwills.
Thankyou

You have beautiful eyes. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56665.04
ETH 3021.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22