Rainbow Girl (Original Art By Kaylin)

in #art7 years ago

Girl 5shirt7.png
Of Course I had to do something rainbow! I love making rainbow stuff.

Remember her as a simple drawing?
2017_08_15_15_04_28.jpg

The Process of making her a coloring page

By redrawing her for smooth and thick lines for the colorist.
Screenshot 2017-08-20 06.42.28.png

Now She's A Coloring Page!

Screenshot 2017-08-20 06.50.35.png

Now to make her a colorful shirt design

Screenshot 2017-08-20 07.17.08.png

Doesn't it take time to redraw everything?

Check the corner for the screenshot! See how long it takes me. It's much shorter because I don't have to redraw the initial sketch, which is sometimes the most time-consuming part

One Drawing ...

  • 1-2 Steemit posts
  • 24 different Products
  • 1-2 Coloring pages

Often as Artists, We draw something that may not appeal to our target market, As A result, we are stuck drawing something else, Again and again. Over and over. While it's good practice, We don't get much "efficiency, " And it can be hard to get the business we need to survive. This helps eliminate the problem, Maybe as a coloring page this anime girl isn't in demand, But Maybe as a hat, or Scarf she is. You never know.

Note: All Artwork contained in my posts is made and owned by me! All Rights Reserved!

I'm planning on posting for each one of these girls I did, So you can see the process :)

Girls2.png

U5drBu9TLeqefSZCkckx4hetbgXAhHG_1680x8400.pngU5dsPutnTkgsKTGGvXZgkVLbedrFVim_1680x8400.pngU5du6Tg4LRagCMftytdJokqaJrouYou_1680x8400 (1).pngU5dszFNSZhy2tgQ1W7xAikndfzLTAFv_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

You are very amazing in making anime I really salute.!!!

Your the best @kaylinart

I missed seeing your anime , especially after HS , never really met someone with a similar interest . The colors make it stick out even more

Aww thank you! I need to post more! I've been working on some new drawings :)

Yess I would love to see more of your work and I know you're busy with your big project as well :)

Hey, how cool you draw and paint. Greetings.

Hehe yes I do both!

Everything looks better in rainbow shades ;) Great artwork.

Right? Can't go wrong with rainbow! Thank you

so lovely rainbow girl!!! Love to see her from the sketch to the final result ^_^

Thank you :) Hehe I figured it would be fun to post!

Very nice! Art-- and being an artist-- does seem to walk that very fine line between authentic creativity and being "commercially viable." You seem to have managed to find it, though...

Aww thank you! I agree! It can be hard to work out! But the benefits are awesome if you do

Nice art and beautiful effect

Professional Art............

Incredible art... Good job friend!

OMG there's more! I really did pick an awesome time lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48