Pretty Blonde Girl (Original Art By Kaylin)

in #art7 years ago

Screenshot 2017-08-20 04.37.41.png

I wanted a girl that was more girly and a childish face for the next painting :)
I wanted her on Clip Studio Paint (Manga Studio)

The Process

Screenshot 2017-08-20 04.29.33.png
Screenshot 2017-08-20 05.19.43.png
Screenshot 2017-08-20 05.19.28.png

I Made an Awful Mistake

When Going to take the coloring page and turn it into the shirt design, I forgot to save the coloring page! SO I ruined it, and had to redo that part.
Screenshot 2017-08-20 04.28.44.png

I Luckily was able to remake it, But it's not as good as when It was first drawn.
Screenshot 2017-08-20 04.19.02.png

Doesn't it take time to redraw everything?

Check the corner for the screenshot! See how long it takes me. It's much shorter because I don't have to redraw the initial sketch, which is sometimes the most time-consuming part

One Drawing ...

  • 1-2 Steemit posts
  • 24 different Products
  • 1-2 Coloring pages

Often as Artists, We draw something that may not appeal to our target market, As A result, we are stuck drawing something else, Again and again. Over and over. While it's good practice, We don't get much "efficiency, " And it can be hard to get the business we need to survive. This helps eliminate the problem, Maybe as a coloring page this anime girl isn't in demand, But Maybe as a hat, or Scarf she is. You never know.

Note: All Artwork contained in my posts is made and owned by me! All Rights Reserved!

I'm planning on posting for each one of these girls I did, So you can see the process :)

Girls2.png

U5drBu9TLeqefSZCkckx4hetbgXAhHG_1680x8400.pngU5dsPutnTkgsKTGGvXZgkVLbedrFVim_1680x8400.pngU5du6Tg4LRagCMftytdJokqaJrouYou_1680x8400 (1).pngU5dszFNSZhy2tgQ1W7xAikndfzLTAFv_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

D'AWWW! (I got that same program too... I mostly draw crap tho ;P)

Awww!! Come on! I'm sure you draw nice stuff :)

You are a real artist! I know to work only in paint 😂

Thank you! you like to work in paint to?

hahahahha same here :P :D i am literaly null :P :P

I was looking forward to your anime for few days :D finally . You're damn good

I'm a fan... and always impressed with the way you seem to master such a wide range of artistic styles!

She is really very beautiful. I have also made a dispersion effect post. I invite you to check it. You will surely love that.

Thank you :) Checking it out now hehe.

Welcome dear, your support is highly appreciated. We will love to be connected and check whenever any new content is posted by our favorite users and followers. Are you ready for it? I love to read your posts , they really motivate me. So I think I can motivate people with my art.

this was amazing image, really cool and cute like @kaylinart, hehe

the most lovely drawing On steemit <3 @kaylinart you won <3

Looks like sailor moon style! Love this!

Wow..amazing....very beatiful

good job. Where does the imagination come from for these sketches

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66