Orange Fruit Eye Design 🌈Drawing By KaylinArt 🌈

in #art6 years ago (edited)


Drawing eyes is one of my favorite things; This pencil drawn eye has a specific theme to it.

Sketch

Detail

Shading /Done

Complete

For Pinterest

Get Paid In Crypto To Search for things online (Presearch)

Check Out My Amazon Products!

Untitled design.png

Sort:  

Awsome... perfectly sketched.. shine on!

Hi @kaylinart i liked the step by step because follow it i can find the details to make this drawing do you always make your drawing freehand? or sometimes do you use a software? is just a question because not everybody can work in both element. Regards

Sometimes yes :) I actually plan to start using my Cintiq with clip studio paint soon which I'll post more on here :) I'm glad I can help eheh

aww love it!

@kaylinart, Such a fabulous creative doodle work. Wondering to watch pencil drawing. You're very perfect again for eye drawing. Totally brilliant.

Very creative idea. Orange themed pencil art. A very unique and different thought from your side.Looks good.

Hola Kaylin, te felicito, excelente sombreado y buen diseño. Me gustan muchos los dibujos a lápiz. Un abrazo.

looks awesome :)

Such a great art you are amazing artist @kaylinart
Can you check my blog i also Sketching and you guided me how i improve my art :)
Thank you

The next awesome painting, great work @kaylinart and Steem on! 👏👍

@kaylinart
Nice art as always.
Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57225.87
ETH 2353.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37