NEW Steemit Shirts!!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

2017_08_15_15_05_26.jpg

As you probably saw I've been working on Pen drawings while incorporating Steemit into them somehow! Well, I finally got around to coloring them and Adding color!
The shirts are now live on Amazon! They have a variety of color choices. And I'm selling them for 12.99 with free prime shipping ( I collect 1.24 in profit per shirt.)
If you want to see the amazon listing, Click on the shirt you like :)

My goal

My goal is to get more people wearing Steemit shirts, So I hope to keep the price nice and low! I'm working on getting these Anime Steemit designs on other products like mugs and tote bags for those of you who want more stuff.

I'm also working on a cute whale design! And A star, Which will be posted later.

COLORING PAGES!

I'm also working on Coloring pages with Steemit stuff in them. But I plan to "sneak" them in regular books. So Everyday people will be like "Whats this mean?" and look it up.
That will hopefully get more people to join :)

Screenshot 2017-09-06 23.47.30.png
Screenshot 2017-09-06 23.24.18.png

What other Steemit stuff would you like to see?

U5drBu9TLeqefSZCkckx4hetbgXAhHG_1680x8400.pngU5dsPutnTkgsKTGGvXZgkVLbedrFVim_1680x8400.pngU5du6Tg4LRagCMftytdJokqaJrouYou_1680x8400 (1).pngU5dszFNSZhy2tgQ1W7xAikndfzLTAFv_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Very cool!! I love all of the bold lines!! I hope to see more soon!!

I love them! I might have to get one of each, lol! Can't wait to see the whale shirt.😊

You are beyond awesome for spreading the word about Steem and Steemit, and I especially love the creative way you are doing so! Amazing!

Nice! I got mine...men's large, dark heather, the image to the left. It should arrive in six days, but I'm sitting by the mail box now in eager anticipation :-D

I always tell you how I love Anime and your work reminds me of my childhood , how you made shirts :D next level of Anime !!

Aww thank you!! Hheheh Right? It reminds me of my childhood too! Back when I used to watch the shows :)

mam really so nice steemit working, thanks for good sharing

Following for updates..

These are awesome :D I know a few people both young and old who would love these! I'll show them around!!

Aww! Thank you much appreciated hehe :)

No worries :) I love to bring cool new things to people's attention!

awww how awesome! When are the short-sleeve versions coming out? hehe Remember I plan on doing an acroyoga flow in it?

BTW I gave you a shout out in my post on "5 habits of successful people" I used you as the example of success. You rock my friend.

Aww you are too kind I need to see that post :) I've been trying to get on here more!
I am waiting for the new company I've been working with to get all my designs uploaded :) Soon I'll have Steemit on everything hehe

awww yea! I can't wait. I'm going to have to go on a shopping spree! Get me some Kaylinart work! hehe :) Glad you enjoyed your shout out. Thanks again for all of your support.

I can see how your dedication on creating anime pictures. I just hope many of our colleagues here will consider purchasing your steemit shirt.

Aww Thank you :)

Great job your steemit shirt..its really amazing

Very cool! The bold lines of Anime really translate well onto shirts.

Anime and Steem!! Pretty sweet. I'm totally interested in these and will have to pick one up soon. I saw another post with Steemit gear but I would think it would be more readily available than it currently is. I see you're doing your best to change that ;)

Thank you :) Heheh

that's very expensive.. here we can produce it for $1.50

Aww really? :( I wish I could compete with that price LOL

Here is the $1.50 version

Actual size

hey this too good.
haha

OMG @Cryplectibles you are brilliant. Hahhaha!!

no need to mock.. big companies like Wal-Mart, Mark and Spencer, Zara, H&M etc etc all would import their clothing supply from Asia and they would buy those at price lower than $1.50 but ofcourse they would sell at 500% or more profit

Some employees on a lunch break from the factory that makes the $1.50 clothing

Joking, not mocking ;) No ill intentions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53