My Rabbit Cartoon Drawings (First Steemit Rabbit post)

in #art8 years ago

I wrote a book called "Rabbit Essentials"
While most health care books are boring and bland, I tried to make my book much shorter, But also have some funny cartoon pictures, So here they are,

I've had rabbits as pets since childhood. Even as an adult I still enjoy having a rabbit as my pet! They are such sweet and delicate animals, I feel that many people mistake them as a "child's" pet. Which isn't very true. Their behaviors Are actually pretty complex.


Depending on the type of rabbit you have, They may be easier or more difficult to take care of. I tried to cover some of the easier breeds in my book Rabbit Essentials .







Sort:  

Eeek!!! Dwarf Hotot? So cute!!

Yep, European rabbit :)

These are great internet rabbits you created :) you should draw up a Steemit Rabbit for the community!

Ohhh good idea hehhehe

I hope I get to upvote it when you do! I'm gonna up the ante on my suggestion... You should make a short illustrated Steem Rabbit cartoon. But before you post it, prepare your steem ship cause whales are heavy ;) good luck!

Thank you :) Maybe like a comic strip!

I love that idea. If you do it though, we'll all expect a weekly/bi-weekly (or daily!) comic strip... ;)

Nice art!
I loved it :)

Have you read "Slinky Malinky, rapskalien Cat"?

I haven't hehe.

👍really cool

Thank you hehe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41