More Anime Drawings! (Original Art By Kaylin)

in #art7 years ago


Here is a blend of more simple pen drawings I've done. For some odd reason, I didn't take many photos. So I'm including more than one drawing for this post :)
She came from this drawing; I erased the pencil. Because pen doesn't go well over pencil

Heart Girl

To this

What new things Should I draw?

I think I now have enough for...

  • Tons of Anime styled products, Shirts etc.
  • A whole anime coloring book.

What else would you like to see me draw series wise? I typically need about 30 drawings related to the same niche. It's also great practice :)

U5drBu9TLeqefSZCkckx4hetbgXAhHG_1680x8400.pngU5dsPutnTkgsKTGGvXZgkVLbedrFVim_1680x8400.pngU5du6Tg4LRagCMftytdJokqaJrouYou_1680x8400 (1).pngU5dszFNSZhy2tgQ1W7xAikndfzLTAFv_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

image

This painting is painted with an ordinary pen

Wow! That looks really great :) Good job hehe.

hehe thanks @kaylinart sorry ya your photo is very beautiful

image

Lake Titicaca.....Nicaragua! Aqua! For my bunghole....

These are always awesome to see! :) Thanks for sharing them with us.

@kaylinart its really wonderful . RIP lauralemons :'(

:( Thank you! I really hope she's in a better place right now !

I wonder how many people on this planet have this great skill! No matter where you are, you can use your art to show your feelings instead of words!

Thank you so much :) Heheh It's true!

Now this is the second post that i watched today
and this is also amazing and i want to know that how you do that
please next time you need to post something that should be related to tips
that means, how to draw pencil drawing.
I wait for that moment and definitely i will learn awesome skill as compare to others.
over all
fantastic job
keep posting

Thank you :) I should try adding more instructions

i am waiting for it
lovely job

@kaylinart it's really an amazing art this sketch seems like she were thinking about positive things. I don't don't, I don't know!! Lolz I'm just guessing :))
But this sketch is spectacular !

You are really good at drawing @kaylinart.
Thank you for sharing your beautiful works with us!
Waiting to see more ;) !!!

Thank you so much :)

As I mentioned in my comment on you drawing of the eye, I really enjoy the process of drawing and understanding what goes into the creation of something of such beauty. I love that you are a night owl in the US, I guess it's not as late as it is here on the east coast but I feel all the fun people come out to play at night. :)

This picture seems to come to life under the influence of your pen, I really liked it, continue @kaylinart

I would love to be able to draw like you but I don't have the time to put into it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74