Girl With Shiny Hair!

in #art7 years ago

I decided to do another plain girl, This one has more shiny hair!

Sketch

Some shading

Done


I'll probably do more indepth tutorials as well as shading, Which was requested :) So keep an eye out for those! I may need a few days.

U5drLYNss12v1YzQs191E524dyPC88B_1680x8400.pngU5drMrxVHvve1uYfbEPsAArZ2FPTGVB_1680x8400.pngU5du6Tg4LRagCMftytdJokqaJrouYou_1680x8400 (1).pngU5dszFNSZhy2tgQ1W7xAikndfzLTAFv_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

@kaylinart well this looks just like you are you nami from one piece just like an anime girl
#upvote

WOW! She kind of does look like that! Thank you.

This comment has received a 2.56 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @banjo.

Do you draw manga? It will be interesting.

Yes!

wow wonderfull

Thank you :)

does she looked kinda sad :(?

Anime is the way to go, she looks a bit serious, not much happiness behind the eyes? Or is there?

Your definitely right! She's less happy! I'm trying to mix it up.

its funny how japanese animes specifically make characters of people and girls with entirely European features. blonde or sometimes brown hair color, large blue/grey/green eyes etc.

I live near San Diego and Comicon just happened last weekend. I think these photos reminded me of that since they sort of look like Anime.

Nice picture friend

Thank you :)

Thanks for sharing! And look forward to the tutorials..and improving my shading game :) haha!

Thank you :) I"ll have to get those made!

Hi @kaylinart I think you might like the sketchbook project. Check my latest post to find out about it! Greetings from Marie in Amsterdam!

Hey i love the way you draw ! continue i'll keep eyes on your work :) @africa

I will! Thank you so much <3

May I ask you for a draw of my choice ? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38