Fragile Coloring PagessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago (edited)

I hate drawing these, But my book is almost done, I gotta stick with it... What is the goal of this book?

I'm sick of the complaints.

This book is too easy! People say. So I want to make a coloring book that is unbearably hard LOL. I even drew some of the pages with a magnifying glass.
I definitely can't work on these when I have shaky hands. Or in a bad mood. Using my marker I have to be very precise.
I am also using a computer program, To help me generate the other pages. Because drawing 30 super complicated pages seems like it would take a lifetime.




Do any of you like to color? Would you want the really difficult pages? Or the somewhat simpler ones?

Want Awesome Steemit Gear? Get this Cool shirt for 10.99

Thank you @elyaque for the awesome Badges!

Sort:  

I haven't used a coloring book in ages, though I nearly bought one filled with mandalas for my nieces.

What you're working on looks like it would be real meditative joy. :)

Awww thank you!
You haven't heard of the awesome coloring book trend right now? lol. Most adults started coloring again! It's crazy!

I can't keep up with all the latest trends, i guess, but I'm into it. :) I admit when I was looking at that mandala coloring book, I kinda wanted it for myself. ;)

Beautiful! Keep up the awesome work, @kaylinart!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.26 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 07 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49