Eye Space Doodles Original Art By Kaylin

in #art6 years ago

CmnAZDc.jpg
I had some time before work, So I decided to work on a quick pencil drawing :)

Sketch In Pencil

Adding Detail


Sorry it's a bit blurry, I was in my car and it was dark outside lol

Finished


I could probably get in there and add some color, Or smooth out the shades if I wanted to as well.

Sort:  

This is so niceeee !! What I see from this view is how people never meet eye to eye . We always see the world differently then others

WOW! I love that. you turned it into something so deep hehe.

Interesting drawing turned out!

Those stars looks like 3D art on the paper for real. And that eye looks kinda sad. Mixed emotions in one art. :-)

beautiful drawing
looks really hard to draw
good art

your illustration demonstrates that you have an awesome inventiveness in drawing.

Upvoted and resteemed

Outstanding art work. Skilled drowning. Happy Christmas. Following you and upvoted.

Nice drawing. Have you thought about doing a video showing how you draw?

that's definitely my eye ?? hehhehe

Woww... Amazing.. Post

Hay @kaylinart
each of your posts I always feel amazed
I like your sketch
You are the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65476.67
ETH 3385.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18