Drawing Emma Watson (Original Drawing By Kaylin Art)

in #art7 years ago

3fvemBz.jpg

LOOK AT THIS! I drew her in 2.5 hours! After watching Beauty and Beast, I decided to draw her.

Her eyes were pretty difficult, and her hair. This is what I tend to struggle with drawing portraits. So It wasn't a huge surprise.

Supplies Used

I also recorded a video on my camcorder, which I'll post later for you guys :)
19059317_1558885724123084_3074151260512940845_n.jpg
18952849_1558917904119866_1556535160979621405_n.jpg 3fvemBz.jpg yZsTqAw.jpg

Smoothing it out!

boy4Zjv.jpg

waFxHHc.jpg

The Hair is the hardest part, I start rough, And eventually smooth it out.

kSHrp2z.jpgLP1EUaQ.jpg

I Wish the photos did it justice! It looks better in person!

Sort:  

You are so Flippin talented! Kudos linduh!

Thank you so much ehehhe :)

Really like how you are detailing the process for those that would love to follow your example and draw beautiful pictures. I once did one of my hand which I was surprised that I could draw at all! Thanks again!

Thank you heheh :) I will keep doing that :)

A minute to learn but a lifetime to master :)

@kaylinart after 2.5 hours of shading the upper lip ;)

OMG i KNOW THIS SO WELL LOL
Its the worst LOL.

Wow! you have amazing skills!

Thank you hehe :)

Photo is really beautiful... the real person is a natural beauty . You did a great job, pls more of this...

Hehehe I will Heheh :) THank you .

You are welcome...am a big fan. Keep the good work up

Hehhe Yay :)

OMGod <3

Thanks <3 heheh

holy cannoli. you made a hermoine!

Thank You hehehe I DID!

Whoa...that's excellent! I like the progression of photos and the before and after eye shot. I wanna see the video LOL!!!

I need to edit it! But I will post it heheh :)

Sweet :D I will look for it.

A bundle of talent you are - that's a pretty great job! will we be seeing more artwork ?

Thank you :) Hehe SOon! I want to spend more time drawing each day.

Wow, I love your style! I agree with the hair being the hardest part. You've inspired me to also draw Emma Watson, although I doubt it will be as nice as yours :)

Aww you should go for it! I want to see :) hehe ! I bet yours will look great hehe.

I'll try to! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54