Cool Panda Cartoon Design 🌈Drawing By KaylinArt 🌈

in #art6 years ago


Drawing eyes is one of my favorite things; This pencil drawn eye has a specific theme to it.

Sketch

Detail

Shading /Done

For Pinterest

Get Paid In Crypto To Search for things online (Presearch)

Check Out My Amazon Products!

Untitled design.png

Sort:  

The shading around the eyes makes me wonder what emotion the kind bear is feeling. Sadness? Pain? Or just the feeling of a full belly from a healthy dinner? LOL Nicely done. My childhood dog growing up was named Panda. Thanks.

Heheh Hopefully just a full belly ;) Thats such a cute doggies name! Heheh. What kind of dog?

It was a small dog. Yet has a mix of collie and shepherd in it. We got him when I was 6 and had him for 12 years. Panda was a good watch dog and kind friend.

nice sketch! I've never been able to draw eyes, they always turn out disproportionate...

Aww really? I felt the same way for the longest time, It takes so much practice.

I love this I can literally feel some sort of pain from looking at it . It’s different from your usual drawings :)

Really? I'm glad Not the pain part hehe. I think I'm just good at drawing sad eyes.

ow that cute panda! is very beautiful the drawing you did looks so adorable that if it were real and nothing aggressive serious cuddly haha

The panda's eyes are really tender, despite being a sketch, the result is very nice. The details of the face in general make the bear look even more adorable!

Nicely drawing and painting through pencil. Looks like real panda. Eye expressions so superior. I love these panda design. Go ahead with more impressive art works.

@kaylinart What a beautiful panda, I really like this work. Congratulations
If you see my granddaughter, you will surely want one
Thank you very much for sharing this beautiful work
I wish you a great day

Cute panda, looks like something that could be used in a cartoon for kids hehe :)
You should make a cartoon :P

Aww I should! I don't understand how to make them move though I'd have to learn all that stuff lol

Woww really amazing sketch 😊 i also love doing sketch painting you check my blog i hope you like it :)

I always seem to love the end result. The shading is just perfect and it's what makes the drawing outstanding for me.

Is there copyrights attached to these drawings?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! Yes there is, I reserve all my rights for all my drawings :)

OK, dear friend. It's a good idea still!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84