Clutter Dice, Coloring Page Drawing By KaylinArt

in #art6 years ago (edited)


This is for a coloring book, I love the cluttered look like this, It starts out as just a plain circle. And becomes something detailed and nice.
I want to make a whole book of "clutter" for coloring.



Sort:  

nice art and drawing cool.😊

Ohhh I could totally "roll" with this. :-) My brain is cluttered right now. Just hope I can sleep.

Aww I hope so! Lol Nice pun! Heheh

Yeah it just popped up. I thought it was punny. :-) I also couldn't sleep and debated on doing some sketching. Never thought of doing things like that and I am always drawing boxes or boxed letters.

Great draw up!! Really turned out well dimensionally

Thank you :)

That's pretty awesome to get the dice all cluttered together, I like it! Also hey stranger, been a while. Hehe ;)

Hey you are back!

Long time without seeing a new post from you :P

That drawing reminded me of an classic video game for windows that looked like this:

That's not quite the game I am talking about, but that's the most similar I could find haha

Yes! I've been busy practicing some productivity things. I might write a post on that. It's kind of crazy. haha
I LOVE that game! Lol. Or at least the one you are talking about, I think I know which one that is.

I love it! :) Would be so fun to color! :)

Thank you :) Hopefully I can get a whole book done at some point hehe.

Holy moly that’s so cool, I’d love to see a colored version of this . I use to draw Cool shape things when I was young and then color it

Oh yeah I remember stuff like that! Or the scribbles Those were fun!

Why don’t you jsut create an art book of how to draw , that would be prettt awesome

I love that idea! I Should! I'll have to get my drawing tablet out for that one hehe

Nice artwork! It has been many years since I've picked up a drawing book.

This is an awesome art photography. Its really amazing photo and also creative art. I really impressed your drawing.

Dear @kaylinart, Today you are talking about "Clutter Dice, Coloring Page Drawing By KaylinArt"
Its a great topic. Nice to see your article. Keep going on and i should to say you best of luck. Keep it up and well done. Have a good day!
Have a great day...I like your post because the picture is very nice
And beautiful I like to see this picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66299.06
ETH 3319.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69