Cat Anime Girl (Original Art By Kaylin)

in #art7 years ago


This was done in pencil, Marker and Colored pencils. I'm really loving my new Prismacolor Pencil set!
I hope to start doing cats or unicorns soon :)

Sketch

Ink

Adding Color To Her Hair

More Details

Done :)

Sort:  

nice work

Thank you :)

Very nicely drawn as, great detail and looks lovely.
If you do a unicorn, make it an evil one, with a dark beam of light coming from its horn. >:)
Hahaha.

You have the best ideas >:) I'll need to hehee.

Hehe aww you even did the evil face too! ;)

You are full of talents @kaylinart, I love cartoons a lot. Can you make some cartoon stories with your works for me please. Lol

Really nice drawing again! If i read your articles and see your drawings I would almost say you should make your own comic! You know a short comic wich you see in some newspapers everyday! That will be a big hit :)

Wow really? Thats an amazing idea! I need to order some of that cool comic paper :)

You definately have the talent for that :) you can combine it with your articles or just make a daily funny one :)

I think this is the best idea ever!! Do it Lin!

Your art work is always amazing, the color just wakes up the sketch magically-pure talent :)

@kaylinart Your ART talent is so Good. I really Love what you Draw and Share with us.................Thank You

Ooo looking forward to unicorns!!

Extremely decent illustration once more! On the off chance that I read your articles and see your illustrations I would nearly say you should make your own particular comic! You know a short comic wich you find in a few daily papers ordinary! That will be a major hit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79