Candy Corn Unicorn Drawing (Original Art By Kaylin)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot 2018-10-04 18.37.22.png
I know this one is a bit late because Halloween has already passed, But I'm regularly doing Halloween stuff for my shirt business :) .

This was done digitally on my Wacom Cintiq.

Candy Corn Horn!

Screenshot 2018-10-04 18.24.54.png

A Bit of Fluff!

But maybe I made it a bit too flat.

()

Little Candy Corn Details

Screenshot 2018-10-04 18.30.44.png

Adding Colors And Shades

Screenshot 2018-10-04 18.37.22.png

Got design needs? I've saved thousands on freelance work with Design Pickle! I love them. And they have a wonderful 14-Day free trial!

Design Pickle

Ebates Coupons and Cash Back


presearch

Check Out My Amazon Products!

Untitled design.png

Sort:  

It is a sweet and creative combination that you have made! That beautiful and delicious you see hahaha

Thank you heheheh I love candy hehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

Candy and unicorns delicious ! Also the eyes are looking very nice.

Thank you heheh :)

bet that one will do well

Thank you! I sure hope so hehe :)

Candy corns are a fine subject for artwork, I think because of the bold and simple shapes. And you did a nice job with it.

Right? I think they are fun to paint and draw! Thank you hehe.

what creativity I loved this sweet unicorn

Thank you so much!

I could not Stop eating Candy Corn at Halloween when I was a little Kid. That Stuff is Addicting........Nice Unicorn by the Way @kaylinart

Right? It's really good hehehe

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Very nice work!

Thank you hehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

CDD8E601-C034-459C-8282-114B33CF5A4C.jpeg

Nice looking unicorn! Love that golden candy color:) Reminds me of this guy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82