Become A Steemit STAR (Original drawing By KaylinArt)

in #art7 years ago


Everyone wants to be a Steemit Star! Today I'm drawing a cool Star in Pen. Which will eventually end up on shirts, For all you Astronomy Lovers!

Basic Sketch

Light Shades, While Trying to Figure out how the Logo will look

Deeper shades

Outlines

Even Darker Shades

Complete!


@lauralemons Drew me !
U5drLYNss12v1YzQs191E524dyPC88B_1680x8400.pngU5drMrxVHvve1uYfbEPsAArZ2FPTGVB_1680x8400.pngU5du6Tg4LRagCMftytdJokqaJrouYou_1680x8400 (1).pngU5dszFNSZhy2tgQ1W7xAikndfzLTAFv_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

If only I could be a steemit star! Such a cute idea. I love it.

draw a starU next time:D

OMG! Thats a perfect idea! I totally should.

Haha yeah;) I'm looking forward to that one haha

Yay! :) Maybe I'll draw all the pokemon.

Let's all become Steemit Stars :)

Right? We should!

hehe. I can see you are on that drawing roll today. That's how I am. When I start... I get obsessed.

Right? I'm the same way! I draw like everything haha.

How did you did this?
It's lovely

I drew it with pen on paper! Thank you <3

It's really awesome

Thank You :)

U are welcome dear

Draw a this pokemon (lugia) please

Hey @kaylinart
stars are the symbol of piece I love the concept which you've used in this.
but The most beautiful thing you've done in this painting is OUTLINING
Thank You
Steem On

Great idea and great drawing. I can see that star really shooting to the moon with all the different applications.

great work and wonderful talent

You're a Shiny Star... @kaylinart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65665.03
ETH 3585.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53