Anime Girl With Pigtails (Original Art By Kaylin)

in #art7 years ago


This clown girl or sorta clown girl was drawn in pen! I've been drawing only women lately, So I'm trying to find more creative ways to mix it up to give you a variety! But Drawing women is my favorite.

Sketch

Facial details

Outline

Done!


@lauralemons Drew me !
U5drLYNss12v1YzQs191E524dyPC88B_1680x8400.pngU5drMrxVHvve1uYfbEPsAArZ2FPTGVB_1680x8400.pngU5du6Tg4LRagCMftytdJokqaJrouYou_1680x8400 (1).pngU5dszFNSZhy2tgQ1W7xAikndfzLTAFv_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

@kaylinart This time it is the pigtails. This one is as lovely as the three others I have seen in the past month on your blogs. I do not want to repeat myself so will just say - you definitely have a talent for sketching anime girls. You can probably make a fortune in Japan. Lol. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted.

Update at my end - I have posted a blog with a concern about 🅴🅽🅳🅰🅽🅶🅴🆁🅴🅳 species of Ground Hornbill. I would be honored if you take a look and help me spread the message. Your valuable comments will be eagerly awaited. Thanks

Thank you so much! Hehhe :) I want to eventually visit Japan eheh. I'll check out your Endangered stuff!

beautiful art

Beautiful work of art! Thank you for sharing.

Thank you :)

You're welcome. 👍😀

beautiful drawings

Thank you :)

cuuuuuuute <3

Thank you :)

I like your post. Please visit my blog. Upvote and follow me @tsteem
Thank you @kaylinart

Thank you :)

beautiful skeches you made really good work

Thank you :)

amazing picture @kaylinart
I hope you can visit my blog @zakiputrapratama

Nice articel and photos :)

So talented!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50