Anime Girl Colored Pencil Original Art By Kaylin

in #art6 years ago

Sketch

Ink

Face And Eyes

Shadows

Adding Detail

Smoothing Everything out, And done!

Sort:  

Good work @kaylinart, art is a thing to do with feelings, looks very easy, but hard for those who do not master this field.

Great art. like this post.lovely.
Resteemed

Very good, you master it all. I also have some art that is miniature house. @kaylinart

Great work, workmanship is an activity with sentiments, looks simple, however hard for the individuals who don't ace this field.

I am not one that is easily impressed by art, but the subtleness of this drawing caught my attention.
The use of light, but yet calm colours, and the life in the eyes...really good.
It takes a lot of skill to make something subtle to gave a wow effect.
Good job... I'll follow you and hope to see more of this

I love them Very interesting I admired the your artistry @kaylinart

Painting art, emotions and thoughts are processed with pencils or a set of dyes on various surfaces such as paper, cloth, cardboard with various colors and tones in the frame of various aesthetic rules. The important thing in the picture is to convey the emotions and thoughts aesthetically.And you do it wonderfully...Thanks my friend @kaylinart

again great drawings :) I have said before, you are wonderful in this regard :)

But you did not read 2 comments I made to you today. I think I'm a little upset with that ..

Really? I got to find them :) Sorry about that. Sometimes I get so many comments I can't keep up.

If you want to assign links or you can write your name by pressing (Control + F) :) But be sure to read it, I am sure you will appreciate :) I am your close follower :)

Wacom cintiq invented this device for you :)

I love the Cintiq. I need to use it more.

Success will increase continuously. But, but you still have not read my other comments :)

Wow you are really talented :) really nice drawing :D

Nice drawings.. Thanks for sharing.. :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75