You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY INTRODUCTION (artist. Lawrence. H.c.)

in #art7 years ago

amazing art! usually to gain more trust with your followers it's good to post a photo of yourself - usually holding something that says your name & steemit on a piece of paper and use (introduceyourself) as a tag on your post. I'd love to see your posts succeed because I think your extremely talented. Are these your own art works?

Sort:  

my guess is no its not his

Lol I see that now

this kind of thing really upsets me because I am trying to start a trusted artist presents here on steemit and now people wont even look at art because no one thinks its genuine. btw check out my page I if you do like art ;D I make tutorials and its quiet obvious that its my work I assure you. I have my name date and steemit logos on everything

his art posts are very different from the new posts lol. Have followed you! Your art is dope

many thanks :)

Yes dear, these are my works

Please do help me resteemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71