Are you a "can't drawer" like me?

in #art8 years ago

I'd never say it around my Daughter, for role modelling reasons. but I can't draw.

So I've spent the last two weeks trying. Doing something you love makes it pretty awesome too.
In my spare time you can usually find me writing raps - but lately I've been itching to draw.
I love Graffiti but haven't done it in years. It's been a cool creative outlet these past two week.

Progress

So, yes, these are WACK But the message is to go and do what you love, and practice that shit. It feels amazing

Week one, drawing one (absolute work of fart)

Week one, drawing two

Week one, random latter practice (Yes the A looks like Trump as a turd...totally unintentional..ahem)

Week two, drawing one

week two, drawing two

week two drawing three (not finished i will post separately when done)

In terms of developing style and confidence I still have a long way to go.

So yeah, that's my story. I'm going to get some better pens, instead of stealing my daughters. And also invest in some cans. Can control is another story.

Thanks x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68