Welcom to our world!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I don’t know exactly how our world fell down in the internet but now we are watching new creation, The blockchain technology. Such a great world! I should say I don’t know how it works exactly but I want learn how to use it, This is my first story on Steemit and I’m really excited to join this network. Who knows? May be we are a part of a revolution!
About me: A comic artist, illustrator and animator. Not a pro but try to be someday.
IMG_20180320_140953.jpg
This is one of my old works but I chose it because I like the scene. Looks like our story!

Sort:  

Congratulations @kavehpzh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

The block chain is the future mate!! Great image and character 👌🏻

fine brother let's help us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44