แกลเลอรี่ที่น่าค้นหาในย่านเจริญกรุง / Mystery gallery #01 /

in #art6 years ago (edited)


Hi my friends,

Some galleries make a mystery feeling because you have to walk into the small street (called "Soi") of Bangkok but I am guaranteed that those are the fresh and attractive art gallery. There are many cool galleries in Bangkok old town. On that day I hope to go to 10 galleries but I can go just 5 galleries. This is my unexpected art gallery in Bangkok old city. I won’t to check before I go because I like the excitement feeling to go find them and I am okay, if some galleries close.

Serindia gallery at O.P.Gardan

40 Years of Panorama Photography: Life with the FT-2.
19 July - 26 August 2018

This is an exhibition of Photographer “JAROSLAV PONCAR” and his 40 years’ experience of panorama photography from many places in the world.

Serindia Gallery is renovated from the colonial-style old house of Thai medical doctor "Boonsong Lekagul" and the pioneer of natural resources conservation in Thailand, Mr. "Shane SuvikapaKornkul" Improved that house to a contemporary gallery. The special interest in Asian art and culture.

I cannot edit all of galleries in one video that will be too long. So, Please stay tuned for preview my next video of
"Mystery gallery".

Thank you for watching, Hope you're all enjoying my video.
@katto


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

สวัสดีค่ะ เพื่อนๆ ชาว Steemit

ถนนเจริญกรุง มีแกลอรี่ที่น่าสนใจมากมาย ในวันนั้นฉันหวังว่าจะได้ไปที่ 10 แกลเลอรี่ แต่ฉันสามารถไปได้แค่ 5 ที่เท่านั้น เหล่านี้ คือ การทัวร์ อาร์ทแกลเลอรี ที่ไม่ได้คาดหวังหรือเตรียมการอะไรมากนัก เพราะฉันชอบความรู้สึกตื่นเต้นที่จะค้นหา และฉันก็โอเค ที่เมื่อไปถึงแล้ว บางแกลอรี่จะไม่ได้เปิด

Serindia gallery, O.P.Gardan

แกลเลอรี่จากบ้านเก่าสไตล์โคโลเนียลของ คุณหมอบุญเสริม เลขะกุล และผู้บุกเบิกการอนุรักษ์ทรัพยากรธรรมชาติ คุณเชน สุวิกะปกรณ์กุล ได้ปรับปรุงบ้านหลังนี้ให้เป็นแกลเลอรี่ที่ร่วมสมัย

CH01.jpg

งานที่กำลังแสดงเป็นของ ช่างภาพชื่อ JAROSLAV PONCAR ผู้ซึ่งชอบถ่ายรูปแนวพาโนรามา นี่เป็นการรวมผลงานภาพถ่ายแนวพาโนรามาใน 40 ปีของเขา ที่คัดจากภาพถ่ายในหลายเมืองทั่วโลก

ขอบคุณสำหรับการติดตาม และเป็นกำลังใจให้นะคะ

私のブログを読んでくれてありがとうございました。

@katto

Sort:  

คุณแคทเจ้าแม่งานศิลปะจริงๆค่ะ

ไม่ขนาดนั้นค่ะ แต่ก่อนก็ดูไม่เป็นหรอกค่ะ ดูไปเรื่อยๆก็เข้าใจไปเองค่ะ 😊

น่าสนุก น่าไปดูบ้างจังค่ะ

Posted using Partiko Android

ย่านเจริญกรุงเดินเพลินเลยค่ะ ช่วงนี้เป็นช่วง เทศกาล PHOTO BANGKOK แต่ละแกลอรี่ ที่เข้าร่วมจะจัดแสดงภาพถ่ายกัน ไปดูแล้วไม่ผิดหวังเลย แต่ข้อมูลเยอะมากจนต้องแยกลงเรื่องละที 😁

What a coincidence! Today, I visited a small art museum too!
Japanese small art galleries are also on the narrow streets. I like to find and visit small galleries! Feel like a mystery tour!

Really? I never have been to the small galleries in Japan. I like to go there , that must be excite too.
This is my first time for find the small galleries in Bangkok also. I unexpected any thing about them because when I found them that make me excite and really enjoy.

ดูสนุกจัง ภาพเก่าๆ หาดูยาก อยากเห็นของจริง

ภาพสวยมาก สมกับเป็นช่างภาพมากประสบการณ์

น่าสนุกจังค่ะ บัวเคยไปพักแถวเจริญกรุงตอนไปทำธุระที่สถานทูตฝรั่งเศส แต่ไม่ได้เที่ยวแถวๆ นั้นเลย

Posted using Partiko Android

แถวเจริญกรุงมีอะไรน่าสนใจเยอะมากเลยค่ะ ร้านอาหารดั้งเดิมก็เยอะมาก
นี่ยังเดินไม่ทั่วเลย คงไปได้อีกหลายครั้ง

บัวเคยไปต่อแถวซื้อกล้วยแขก แถวๆ หน้าโรงเรียอัสสัญชัญ ตอนแรกเดินผ่านเห็นคนแต่แถวยาวมาก จะไม่ซื้อละ แต่กลิ่นหอมมันลอยมาเตะจมูก ก็เลยไปยืนต่อแถวซื้อกับเขามั่ง อร่อยมากๆ ค่ะ

Posted using Partiko Android

ชอบการพาเที่ยวแบบนี้มากค่ะนี่ตุ๊กติ๊กกดดูวีดีโอสองรอบเลยนะคะ

ขอบคุณมากค่ะ ดีใจจริงๆ :)

จริงๆค่ะ
ชอบความน่ารักเป็นธรรมชาติ รอยยิ้มเสียงหัวเราะ
คือดูแล้วเพลินค่ะอีกอย่างสถานที่แต่ละเทปก้อสวยด้วยค่ะ รอวีดีโอต่อไปนะคะ🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66