Hellew errybunny!!

in #art6 years ago

So I have not been as active as I would have wished to be lately, and last night my phone fell into the Loo.

giphy.gif

TALK ABOUT BAD LUCK

So now I have the time to really blog, because yes my phone was my addiction, and yes I was glued to it although I never looked at it

I had hoped my phone would show signs of recovery, by now.
ALAS, no such luck has been bestowed on one such as I.

Oh well, now I just need to actually save up for a new phone I guess.

I wish this had not happened to me. Like I love my phone, and now I need to sit in front of a computer and blog where having steemit was more fun on the phone.

LUCKILY a few days ago I decided to email my steemit account password to myself.
Sometimes I can be a little intelligent, if you know what I mean.

Oh well.

BUT ANYWAY

Since I have been Awol on here, I have decided to take up some Digital art, and I still suck majorly at it but I think I am becoming better as I am basically sitting in front of my Computer on a daily basis trying to just get somewhere with this digital art era of perfection and shading. And yes it takes hours to actually draw something on a screen opposed to drawing on paper like a normal human being.

Well, I guess I am not a normal human being.

I have a loooooot of issues, YAKNOW.

BUGT ANYWHOOOO
Here is a sneak peak at some of my art I have been working on

OH NSFW as it is mostly Ahegao? As a lot of you know, I am super into that kind of art style, not the Hentai Per-Se, just the funny art style.

Ahegao face 5.png

This one is kind of my Favorite at this point, it makes me just loooook at it. Plus would bang, so 10/10

Ahegoa face 3.png

This one is kind of way out of my normal or usual style as I am attracted to only really do cutesy kind of things?
This girl looks older, as if she has seen some things in her life, some bad experiences, and that there is some kind of story behind why she is doing what she is doing.

Ahegoa face4.png

Okay here we revert back to my cute art that I like to do.
So yeah, that is what I am trying to do at the moment in my life.

Plus I havent taken my meds in over two weeks so I am super duper kind of anxsty and doubting myself and my work from a whole new level of raging depression.

There are some Dungeons and Dragons Tshirt designs that I will have on here shortly, that we are using at thius years Anime and Board/Card Gaming convention in Johannesburgh. ALL THE NERDS NEED TO COME SEE IT KAY

Love
BLACKHEART EMOJI
Katrah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82