WatcherssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art5 years ago

I'm am probably not going to finish my Phill page this week, and very soon I will have to go on vacation for a month, my last one where I am going by plane and car (I have decided). Not only because I am a climate-loony (as the very bitter founder of the Danish national conservative party dubbed people who wants to change the infrastructure to green energy after her party was trashed (and more than halved) in the resent election), but also because I never really liked flying and being in a car.

But this trip is important and a good way to end that era :)

Anyway... here is a drawing of two men watching.

hymer_wat_640.jpg

Sort:  

enjoy your vacation -
myself, I planned on 3 sort of mini-vacations - all of them art related. Germany, Croatia and Portugal within the next 6 weeks. Was on the spur of the moment, I decided not to hang out at home all the time.

Sounds great. My vacations the comming years will be in Europe too :=)

That skull looks really water-worthy and is happy to float on the surface of the sea for the two men, watching for changes at the horizon.... I hope they see good changes, like sensible countries doing sensible things to save the planet's future climate :3

Hope you will have a great time !

very soon I will have to go on vacation for a month

You make it sound like it is a terrible thing to be forced to do.

I am already feeling guilty for not making the weekly Phill.

You don't get paid enough here to feel guilty about that, silly.

I was never good at money minding, and my personal morals never fitted my philosophical views, so my behaviour always was based on arbitrary, self invented rules bordering on the neurotic habit.

But you are right. I probably should worry less about such things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82