You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The finished Katharsisdrill self-portrait

in #art7 years ago

Well, I do actually work in shirt and tie sometimes, but it is not a suit just a light tweed-jacket. It's mostly about what I wear that day - I don't have comfy-clothing. When I bicycle inside the rampart (which are no longer there - just an expression still used in Copenhagen for the old middle age center) I normally wear a tie, and when I get home I just continue working with what I got on. Often I take of the jacket if it is hot outside though.

The aquarium is actually a small, Chinese montre (exhibition box) with some strange object inside. Mostly treasures given to me by my daughters... feathers stones etc. I can make a post tomorrow where you can see it.

Sort:  

i am highly interested in the treasures and strange objects to see tomorrow @katharsisdrill :-)

Yes, me too!

I would have put it up today, but I was a bit too ill. I will do it tomorrow... (I hope :)

no pressure

Pressure is off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55