You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seven CC Artworks

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I began because I wanted to give something away to support the free federated networks. I also had no illusion about people respecting art on the internet, so just making it legit in the first place seemed an interesting experiment. Then I started earning a little bit of money from my art in this way, and of course have been thinking about how I can earn more... But in the end it seems we think pretty much the same about things. I am never going to be a commercial artist (my wallet tells me that) and maybe it will never get to a point where it matters anyway :)

Thanks for the MacLeod link i am listening now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33