You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meta Classicism: A photographic sculpture. the process of a concept design.

in #art8 years ago

It is already a good picture in your photoshop version:)

I have used computer generated sketches for many painting too. I did kind of stop earlier, though - normally in a high contrast black and white montage. So much happens when you paint and I prefer to have some room for improvisation.

I hope you post the result here. It will be interesting to see.

Sort:  

It will take a while to make a painting out of this but I will try to deliver as soon as possible.
it won't be easy to transfer those ripples on the fabric, but for what is worth I am already working the initial sketch.

Thank you for your comment.

No hurry. I'll try to keep an eye out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64